I might be back

For thoes of you who used to read Amira’s Journey I think i may start blogging a bit over here… The password will be the same as it was at Amira’s Journey. If you need a reminder please e-mail me at almostamira@yahoo.ca

All non personal posts regarding food will not require a password 🙂

I will try this and see how it works out

3 responses to “I might be back

  1. As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest Amira,

    Where art thou?? 😦

    I look forward to hearing from you soon, insha’Allah.

    Wa’alaykum as-salaam
    Love Farhana

  2. Asalaam Alaikum! It’s pixie, I ran across these food blog of yours looking for recipes. Hope all is well, insha’allah!

  3. Are you writing somewhere else these days? I’d love to read more from you!

Leave a Reply

