New Years Resolutions

Hi All,

I have made a few New Years Resolutions and wanted to share them with you all 🙂

1) BLOG… as in on a regular basis
2) Get my wedding thank-you’s ordered and mailed
3) Be a better Muslim… I have fallen away from my religion and become lazy… time to get back to basics
4) Prepare for my 1st baby due in April

Stay tuned for some new recipes this week

2 responses to “New Years Resolutions

  1. As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sister,

    Well, well.. looks like we’ve both been away from blogging.. so much for Resolution #1..hehe 😀

    Hope all is well with you!

    Love Farhana

  2. Hey, there must’ve been a baby born by now? Hope you come back soon and tell us about him or her!

Leave a Reply

