Orange Ginger Salmon

Here is a recipe inspired by a recipe from Cynthia Sass’ book. Simple, Healthy and Delish!

4 Salmon Fillets
Juice and Zest from one orange
1 inch piece of Ginger
2 tsp Sesame oil
3 tsp Rice vinegar
2 tsp soy sauce

Preheat your oven to 350F. In a small bowl zest and juice the orange, and grate ginger. Add sesame oil, Rice vinegar and soy sauce. Whist together until mixed well. Then spoon over Salmon fillets and cook for 15-20 minutes.

2 responses to “Orange Ginger Salmon

  1. As-salaamu’alaykum dearest Amira!
    Wow.. a video too..oooh I love it!! You made me hungry watching that!! It sounds like an easy yet yummy recipe.. insha’Allah I will try it one of these days šŸ™‚ it’ll be a nice change from the usual.

    Thanks for sharing.
    Love Farhana

  2. Wa-Alaikum as-Salaam Farhana!
    It was my second try at a video… the first try was not good enough to post LOL. It was a really yummy recipe… my son was eating dinner and saying Yummmmmm after every bite. I wish I had a video clip of it so I share it too.

    Let me know how it turns out for you
    Love Amira

Leave a Reply

