Back from Vacation

Hi all,

Just wanted to let you know I’m back from Vacation. My family and I were enjoying some much deserved R&R in Puerto Vallarta Mexico. There seems to be a common feeling that hubby and I were crazy to go on vacation with two kids under 2. But it really was not too bad. Now this may be because our very good friends came with us and were extra hands when we really needed them 🙂

Here are a few pics for your viewing enjoyment.

View From the Hotel

View From the Hotel

Layth loves the sand

Layth loves the sand

Zaara and I

Zaara and I

Whale Breaching

Whale Breaching

Just to let you know that I have a few video recipes that I am working on and hope to have them up this week.

Leave a Reply

